ASC Contacts

If you would like to subscribe to the monthly ASC Announcements mailing list which includes communication for NA Western Cape announcements and the monthly GSR Media Pack, send an email here and you will be automatically added.

To remove yourself from this mailing list simply send an email here and your email address will be unsubscribed.

If you are a newcomer or a struggling addict and need to reach out please email us on wc-helpline@na.org.za

Chair wcchair@na.org.za
Vice-Chair wcvicechair@na.org.za
Secretary wcsecretary@na.org.za
Alt Secetary wcaltsec@na.org.za
Treasurer wctreasury@na.org.za
Events Chair wc-events-chair@na.org.za
Events Treasurer wc-events-treasurer@na.org.za
Events wc-events@na.org.za
FD Chair wc-fd-chair@na.org.za
H&I Chair wc-hi-chair@na.org.za
H&I Literature wc-hi-literature@na.org.za
H&I Treasurer wc-hi-treasurer@na.org.za
H&I Vice Chair wc-hi-vicechair@na.org.za
H&I Secretary wc-hi-secretary@na.org.za
Literature Chair wc-lit-chair@na.org.za
Literature Vice Chair wc-lit-vicechair@na.org.za
Literature Treasurer wc-lit-treasurer@na.org.za
Literature Liaison wc-literature-liaison@na.org.za
Phoneline Chair wc-phoneline-chair@na.org.za
PR Chair wc-pr-chair@na.org.za
Translations Chair wc-translations-chair@na.org.za
Website Chair wcascwebchair@na.org.za